195 Griffin Street North Smithville, ON L0R 2A0  Local: (905) 957-4283
Customer Reviews
WILLY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Smithville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as always !! Website made it much simpler
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what my husband ordered. He was also pleased that he received a follow up phone call once they had been delivered. A nice piece of mind.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were exactly as ordered, and they were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother loved the arrangement and was very happy with the service.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a nice surprise! thanks.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

sent to very ill cousin North Carolina "Very lovely" Thanks!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Such beautiful flowers! Thank you so much, the bouquet and arrangement were wonderful, and your delivery person was very kind and understanding of our rambunctious dogs! :)
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am enjoying my flowers The flowers are doing very well and the arrangement is beautiful
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Had a great experience ordering flowers online for an anniversary! They arrived at recipients doorstep 3 hours later and arrangement looked even better in real life than in the photo online! Will definitely be ordering from Willys Flowers again soon.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered in a satisfactory state. Friendly and courteous manner. Beautiful birthday floral arrangement.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Willy's never disappoints! Always lovely bouquets and they stand by their products and arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time and exactly what was ordered
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

At 3:30 pm Ontario time I ordered on-line an arrangement to be sent to my friends who had just arrived at their new home, having driven all the way from Vancouver. Even though my order must have been received towards the end of the working day, "a simply lovely woman from Willy's Flowers and Gifts came to our door with these beautiful flowers". The photo my friends sent me matched beautifully the arrangement as advertised, and I am grateful that the flowers could be delivered so speedily. Well done!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had a great experience with Willy's. I ordered online for my Grandmother since I live out of town and the flowers arrived on time and were apparently quite lovely and very appreciated. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have ordered from here before and appreciate the ease of placing the order and are very satisfied with the beautiful arrangements that have been delivered!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely ... exactly what i wanted
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers was delivered on time, beautiful presentation would recommend willy's flowers thank you
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Willy your sevice is what a coustomer, from another Province needs, when ever I have contacted you, the Service is number one as far as I am concerned, you have an awesome selection of gifts to fill a persons needs..... Thank You again Ivan Elgersma
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

fast and efficient delivery the arrangement was beautiful. my only complaint is the lack of communication. I have called on a few different occasion with simple questions and they never answer the phone or call back to answer any messages left. I am still giving 5 stars, because evertime I have ordered the delivered the same day and the bouquet looks better than the picture.I will continue to use willy's for my future flower orders
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend to whom I sent the arrangement was delighted with the arrangement and I was pleased because it was exactly like the picture I viewed. So thank you very much.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were just as I had ordered for my friends Anniversary.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Today is our 20th wedding anniversary and with the help of Willy's my wife is smiling with her beautiful flowers! Thank you Willy!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We live near the Quebec border so ordered Xmas flowers for my husband's 95 year old mother. There were specific delivery instructions involved. My sister-in-law called to say both the delivery and flowers were picture perfect. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The centerpiece was absolutely george out my sister can't stop complimenting me on how beautiful it was and most importantly the freshness of the flowers that lasted a lot longer than normally expected! thank you
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. You did a fabulous job on the arrangement.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although we were happy with the service, it would have been nice to have been able to see the end result. I have ordered from other florists and have requested a picture of what is being sent-as all arrangements do not turn out the same as what you had expected or had seen in a catalog. So if possible, the option to receive a picture of what has been sent would be appreciated.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very pleased with the flowers. They were lovely, and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers have stayed really fresh. I love all the fall colours and choice of flowers!!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered as promised. And my Mom loved them. Thank you. Would do business with them again if the situation came up.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great delivery time even on a busy day like Valentine's day. The bouquet looked even better than the picture and every flower was perfectly bloomed. Great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My plant is lovely!!! :)
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service, ordered over the Internet, from a photo My cousin in Smithville was delighted with her birthday flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers I received were beautiful! I have sent & received flowers from Willy's many times over the years, & have always been happy with the flowers & the service. Would not hesitate to recommend them!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

My brother really enjoyed his junk food
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I didn't actually see the flowers but my friend said they were beautiful.I did however see the flowers you made for her daughters wedding and they were gorgeous.Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

First time I've ordered from them, it was great! I didn't see flowers but the person who recieved them said they were absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely order from them again. Thanks for great service:)
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I could not get over how pretty they smelt and the service was excellent.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

i will continue in the future to shop this way .it is a lot quicker this way.alot less people roaming around your store as well.thanks again for great service.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

was very pleased with my Mother's Day gift from my son. It is now a week later and they are still great
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Roses lasted real well, they look nice
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

very nice Willie thanks for the good service, les van.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pretty perfect!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Awesome service and product! Thank you for helping to make my sister's birthday a very special day all the way from Australia! Very Impressed!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you SOOOOOO much for getting the fantastic gift basket to my sister in Canada in time for her birthday particularly on such short notice! She was blown away to know it came from us here in Australia. You guys are AWESOME! THANK YOU! - Cameron and Angela
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

he arrangement was fresh and had a good variety of flowers. Very nice!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flower arrangement was beautiful. Have never received flowers from this company and was very impressed. I will be using your company in the future. Diane Zufelt
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful! Very easy to order!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always use them for my flower need. easy to order and the arrangements always are great!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient loved the arrangement and I found it very easy and fast to place the order. Thanks.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I never saw the flowers but I heard that they were wonderful. I was very pleased with the ordering process and when I called to get my name added to the card, I had forgot to put it on when I wrote the card on line.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service!
Flower Delivery To Smithville, ON
See Delivery Areas